This is the list of vice-presidents of the National People’s Assembly – Al-Hiwar Algeria


Today, Wednesday, deputies of the National People’s Assembly approved, in a plenary session chaired by Ibrahim Bogali, Speaker of the Assembly, the list of vice-presidents for the third year.

This list included Kasri al-Massoud (National Liberation Front Party), Bousheikhi al-Sheikh (National Liberation Front Party), Zintar Salem (Al-Ahrar), Ahsan Hani (Al-Ahrar), Abdel-Wahhab Daira (Society Peace Movement), Kharfi Musa (Society Peace Movement), Munther Boden (National Democratic Gathering), Hajira Abbas (National Building Movement), Habnassi Mouloud (Future Front).

#list #vicepresidents #National #Peoples #Assembly #AlHiwar #Algeria

#oussama_boulegheb #elhiwardz #elhiwar #elhiwar-en

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

يجي اقاف حظر إعلانك

يجي اقاف حظر إعلانك وشكرا