The National Assembly: Ratification of the nominal list of Vice-Presidents and the installation of permanent committees and the parliamentary observer for the year 2023 – Al-Hiwar Al-Jazaeryia


Today, Wednesday, at the National Assembly headquarters, the nominal list of the parliament’s deputies (office members) for the year 2023 was approved, in a public session chaired by the parliament’s speaker, Salih Goujil, according to a statement by the same body.
The new office of the National Assembly consists of the two members of the National Liberation Front party, Ahmed Kharchi and Salem Ben Embarek, and two members of the presidential third, Mohamed Reda Ousahla, Najia and Jedi Damerji, in addition to the member Ali Talbi, of the National Democratic Assembly.
After the majority approval of the members of the new office, the Speaker of the Council congratulated his new deputies, and also took advantage of the opportunity, to express on his own behalf and in the name of the members of the Council sincere thanks to the members of the Bureau and the officials of the outgoing structures “for their efforts to advance parliamentary work, in both its legislative and oversight parts, in the interest of the country.” And in support of the endeavor to build a new Algeria, which was initiated by the President of the Republic.
He called on the new members of the office to “be fully prepared to carry out the expected tasks in light of the density of draft laws that constitute the agenda of the current parliamentary session,” as well as in “the horizon of amending the internal system of the National Assembly, which would answer many questions and remove a lot of ambiguity.” And the confusion that relates to the duties and responsibilities of a council member.
Subsequently, the Speaker of the National Assembly assigned the new members of the office to supervise the process of installing the offices of the nine permanent committees of the parliament and the parliamentary observer.
Accordingly, Muhammad Al-Eid Balaa, Chairman of the Committee on Legal and Administrative Affairs, Human Rights, Local Organization, Territory Preparation and Territorial Division, was installed on behalf of the National Liberation Front Party, Miloud Hanafi, Chairman of the Economic and Financial Affairs Committee (the presidential third), Issa Nayli, Chairman of the National Defense Committee (one-third). Presidential Council), Mohamed Amroun, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, International Cooperation and the Algerian Community Abroad (the presidential third).

#National #Assembly #Ratification #nominal #list #VicePresidents #installation #permanent #committees #parliamentary #observer #year #AlHiwar #AlJazaeryia

#oussama_boulegheb #elhiwardz #elhiwar #elhiwar-en

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

يجي اقاف حظر إعلانك

يجي اقاف حظر إعلانك وشكرا